I'm a young aspiring photographer that has a sweet tooth for HDR photography.

Sunday Cemetery

I had a little fun with Photo Tools a bit last night to step outside of the normal tools and filters I use.  I came out with a post processed image that is not like my typical stuff.  I was trying to go for a darker image that fit a cemetery.  I think I like this result, I’m not sure.  We’ll see if it is still pleasing to the eye tomorrow.  I’m still loopy after a long run in this heat and humidity.

 

4 responses

  1. The headstones have a eerie feeling to them!

    July 14, 2011 at 7:36 am

  2. I’m diggin the creepy factor on this. Nice processing to add to the overall mood.

    July 14, 2011 at 8:12 am

  3. I like the dark tones Adam – nice job!

    July 14, 2011 at 11:34 am

  4. Neat shot

    July 14, 2011 at 1:19 pm

Leave a Reply

