I'm a young aspiring photographer that has a sweet tooth for HDR photography.

Carnation Fresh Milk

So last night I was so excited because I was actually able to do some real shooting for the first time in a couple months!  I took some back roads home and came across Sheldahl, Iowa.  A town I have never heard of.  It probably only had a population of a couple hundred.  It had some interesting things in it that I was able to capture such as the back half of an old milk truck.  I had to capture this!  I got a couple good angles and I was on my way to the next interesting thing.  Hopefully they turned out!

3 responses

  1. Wow, man. What a find. This is quite a flashback. I remember these trucks from the days of home delivery. 🙂

    Very nice!

    July 7, 2011 at 10:49 am

  2. Nice shot Adam. Love the comp.

    July 7, 2011 at 12:03 pm

  3. Really like this Adam. The milk truck is a great subject and it is well framed.

    July 9, 2011 at 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

