I'm a young aspiring photographer that has a sweet tooth for HDR photography.

Campaniling

Yesterday we finally had a great sunset here in Iowa after a couple weeks of constant clouds and rain.  So naturally I had to take advantage of this and I went over to campus to take some photos.  Iowa State University’s campus is one of the most beautiful campus’ in the country that is a joy to walk around.  Sadly I was just getting into photography when I graduated last year.  Luckily I still live close by to capture some shots I never got to during college.

5 responses

  1. Gorgeous shot!

    April 29, 2011 at 7:52 am

  2. Nice shot, the colors are great.

    April 29, 2011 at 9:51 am

  3. Great composition! It’s nice to be able to return to places we’ve been before we were photo bugs to capture great shots!

    April 29, 2011 at 9:54 am

  4. Love the composition!

    April 29, 2011 at 11:17 am

  5. I was a frequent visitor to IA State back in the day (mostly to the ‘Delt’ house) and did an optometry rotation in Ames! Good times… Love the comp!

    April 29, 2011 at 12:22 pm

Leave a Reply

