I'm a young aspiring photographer that has a sweet tooth for HDR photography.

Water Attack!

Wow!  I had to go way way deep into the archives for this image.  This image was from my first trip with my new DSLR back in 2009.  I had no idea what I was doing with my camera but actually captured a few good images on the trip.

My family and I enjoy going to the city park in Denver, Colorado.  Just outside the Denver Nature and Science Museum there is a splash park.  This little guy was having so much fun playing in the water alongside the kids.  He would run into the wet zone when the water fell to the ground.  When the water shot up in the air, he would try to bite it. Then he would quickly run back to his owner.  This cycle repeated for what seemed to be a couple dozen times.  It was quit entertaining to watch.

6 responses

  1. HAHAHA! This is such a fun photo, and one I know all to well. Thanks for bringing back memories of pets I love and miss 🙂

    April 18, 2011 at 8:30 am

  2. Man, that dog is having the time of his life! Great capture, man 🙂

    April 18, 2011 at 8:42 am

  3. Ha awesome action shot!

    April 18, 2011 at 8:47 am

  4. Great image Adam! I love that the dog is trying to big the water… that just makes the image!

    April 18, 2011 at 9:10 am

  5. lol crazy dog! Good shot.

    April 18, 2011 at 9:24 am

  6. Ha! Gotta love the silly things dogs do! Great shot!

    April 18, 2011 at 2:02 pm

Leave a Reply

