I'm a young aspiring photographer that has a sweet tooth for HDR photography.

Broken Glass

 

I finally got my 50mm prime out to practice a little more while I was in the shelter at Conants Park.  It was a challenge to get this shot at first because I couldn’t get the right piece of glass in focus.  It took me a little bit to realize that the door was actually moving every so slowly in the wind.  Kinda had a blonde moment there.  After getting the door wedged to stay put, I got this shot.  I’m not 100% happy with the focal point so I will have to make another trip to the park to get the right shot I want.  That’s part of the fun and learning experience!

 

One response

  1. You need to fix it!

    April 14, 2011 at 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

